Contact Us

Directions and Map

Our facility is located at 1200 Grubb Rd. Palmyra, Pa 17078.

lvbhmap copy

Staff Contact List

To contact any staff member by phone please call 717-838-5406 then dial their extention below.

Jeff Shireman: jshireman@lvbh.org President 3057
Doug Garrett: dgarrett@lvbh.org VP Finance 3059
Jennifer Ginder:

jginder@lvbh.org

VP of Health Services  3061
Lisa Thomas: lthomas@lvbh.org Dir. of Development 3060
Lisa Morganthall: lmorganthall@lvbh.org Dir. Human Resources 3005
Henry Brubaker: hbrubaker@lvbh.org Dir. of Accounting 3056
Francis Glynn: fglynn@lvbh.org Dir. Environ. Srvcs. 3701
Kathi Sheppard: ksheppard@lvbh.org Dir. Food Srvcs. 3602
Lisa Thompson: lthompson@lvbh.org Dir. of Nursing 3182
Marcia Blatt: mblatt@lvbh.org Dir. Theraputic Rec. 3401
Jessica Miller: jmiller@lvbh.org Dir. of Marketing 3053
Mary Lee Harpel: mlharpel@lvbh.org Dir. of Resident Services/Volunteer Coord. 3186

Comments are closed.